Hai Nguye

Hai Nguyen

Co-founder and Board Member
Micheal Taahir Prather

Micheal Prather

Co-founder and Secretary of the Board
No Photo

Ruben Sanchez

Yusef Wiley

Yusef-Andre Wiley

Founder & Chairman of the Board



TimeList Founders

2009 Avenal State Prison – Ruben Sanchez, Hai Nguyen, Yusef-Andre Wiley, and Micheal Taahir Prather


Skip to content